Michigan Land Use Institute

MLUI / About / Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Michigan Land Use Institute. We have lots of ways to connect with you: give us a call, contact one of our staffers, find us on social media, or stop by our office anytime. 

General Inquiries

info@mlui.org
p: 231-941-6584

148 E. Front St., Suite 301
Traverse City, MI
49684-5725

Staff Directory

Hans Voss
Executive Director
hans@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 711

Brian Beauchamp
Energy Program Director
brian@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 703

James Bruckbauer
Transportation Policy Specialist
james@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 706

Diane Conners
Senior Policy Specialist, Healthy Food for All
diane@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 712

Gail Dennis
Director of Annual Giving 
gail@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 713

Jim Dulzo
Senior Editor
jimdulzo@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 714

Valerie Kirn-Duensing
Major Gifts Specialist
valerie@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 702

Jim Lively
Program Director 
jim@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 705

Amy MacKay
Development Director 
amy@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 704

Bill Palladino
Senior Policy Specialist
bill@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 709

Cindy Rebman
Accountant
cindy@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 710

James Russell
Communications Manager
jrussell@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 701

Shauna Treter
Program Development Specialist 
shauna@mlui.org
231-941-6584 ext. 707

 

 

Michigan Land Use Institute

148 E. Front Street, Suite 301
Traverse City, MI 49684-5725
p (231) 941-6584 
e comments@mlui.org